mail

Contact

San Diego Uptown News
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 202 East
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775
info@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Ken Williams
(619) 961-1952
ken@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Morgan M. Hurley
(619) 961-1960
morgan@sdcnn.com

Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION ISSUES
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
web@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Andrew Bagley (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1956
andrew@sdcnn.com

Sloan Gomez (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1954
sloan@sdcnn.com

Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 961-1957
heather@sdcnn.com

Annie Burchard (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1955
annie@sdcnn.com

John Watson (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1963
JW@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS
San Diego Uptown News
encourages letters to the
editor and guest editorials.
Please e-mail both to
ken@sdcnn.com. Include phone
number and address for verification.
We reserve the right to edit
letters and editorials for brevity and
accuracy. Letters should be no
longer than 350 words in length
unless approved by staff editors.
Letters and guest editorials do not
necessarily reflect the views
of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS
AND NEWS TIPS
Press releases, calendar items and story ideas are
welcomed. Send press releases,
tips, photos, calendar submission or story ideas to
ken@sdcnn.com For
breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by
phone or email directly.

DISTRIBUTION
San Diego Uptown News is
distributed free, biweekly, every
other Friday to thousands of homes
and San Diego businesses.

COPYRIGHT 2015. All rights are
reserved. Printed in the United
States of America.