Contact

San Diego Uptown News
444 Camino del Rio South #102
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775
info@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Sara Butler
(619) 961-1968
sara@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

Albert Fulcher
(619) 961-1960
albert@sdcnn.com

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Jess Winans
(619) 961-1952
jess@sdcnn.com

SALES ASSISTANTS
Eric Diaz
(619) 961-1963
eric@sdcnn.com

Erik Guerrero
production@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA

Sara Butler
Jess Winans
(619) 961-1968
web@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

MARKETING MANAGER
Francisco Tamayo
(619) 272-1279
marketing@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
Heather Fine (Mission Times Courier and La Mesa Courier)
(619) 961-1957
m. (951) 296-7794
heather@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS
San Diego Uptown News
encourages letters to the
editor and guest editorials.
Please e-mail both to
sara@sdcnn.com. Include phone
number and address for verification.
We reserve the right to edit
letters and editorials for brevity and
accuracy. Letters should be no
longer than 350 words in length
unless approved by staff editors.
Letters and guest editorials do not
necessarily reflect the views
of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS
AND NEWS TIPS
Press releases, calendar items and story ideas are
welcomed. Send press releases,
tips, photos, calendar submission or story ideas to
sara@sdcnn.com For
breaking news and investigative
story ideas contact the editor by
phone or email directly.

DISTRIBUTION
San Diego Uptown News is
distributed free, biweekly, every
other Friday to thousands of homes
and San Diego businesses.

COPYRIGHT 2018. All rights are
reserved. Printed in the United
States of America.

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.